Jury Members of the 1st Guangzhou Award

2012-11-15 00:00:00

Chair: Dr. Joan Clos

Executive Director of the UN-Habitat

Jury (4 members):

1. Mr. Yu Keping 

Chair of the Technical Committee, Director of the Center for Chinese Government Innovations (CCGI), Beijing University (China)

2. Ms. Margareta Wahlström

Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General for Disaster Risk Reduction

3. Mr. Cecil Steward

Dean Emeritus and Emeritus professor of architecture and planning at the University of Nebraska College of Architecture in Lincoln

4. Mr. Yves Cabannes

Chair of Development Planning, the Bartlett Development Planning Unit, University College London